Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OB/GYN Associates of Miami -  - OBGYN

OB/GYN Associates of Miami

OBGYNs located in Miami, FL

8 total reviews

OB/GYN Associates of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Associates of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elfreda D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Domino had been my provider for 43 years. He's kind, listen, believe in me when other told me it was in my head, the pain. E had always told me the truth, and explain things so you can understand. I have witnessed associates come and go. I appreciate them all. Nice professional people.
Cristina C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Soo many good things to say about this practice! Dr. Dimino is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable and most kind doctor I've ever had in my life. He's treated me for 15 years. He helped me welcome both my youngest daughters and has always, always made me feel comfortable and calmed me down through many difficult times. I wished there were more doctors like him out there, truly an Angel! I want to thank him for everything he's done. Now that he's retiring I wish him all the good things and blessings ahead.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Thank you for all the years of care. I am sad that you are retiring, but I hope you have a wonderful retirement.
Ileana L.
Submitted 03/13/22
Muchisimas gracias Dr. Maria Lopez-Beecham for su profecionalismo y dedicacion a sido un placer tenerla como mi doctora la extranaremos muchisimo pero le deceamos un nuevo camino lleno de muchisimas bendiciones junto a sus seres queridos una vez mas GRACIAS ..
Denise P.
Submitted 01/04/22
I only wish there were more stars! I've been treated by this group for 40 years. They have seen me through an ectopic pregancy, appendicitis during pregancy, menopause and everything in between. Dr Dimino delivered both of my children, one on Thanksgiving day! He and his team have always treated me with care, concern and respect. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Thank you for what you do and how you do it!
Elena U.
Submitted 05/26/21
Where do I begin??? First and foremost, I want to send a HUGE "Thank You" to Dr. Antoun. Today was my first visit with her for an annual GYN visit. I can not express my gratitude to her for everything that she did for me today. Sincerely, she was the first OB/GYN in my life that went Above and Beyond to make me feel comfortable and important...She went out of her way to make me feel like I wasn't just another routine new patient. She took her time, listened, and gave me great advise. I can never thank you enough Dr. Antoun for all you did for me today. I am beyond appreciative ...I also want to say "Thank You" to her Medical Assistant (MA). She was also Above and Beyond. With sincere gratitude...Elena U.
Julieta W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dimino for quite a long time. My adult daughter is also his patient. He is kind, compassionate, easy-going, and so knowledgeable. He always makes time to listen and discuss any issues I may have. We love Dr. Dimino, and the entire staff. The facility underwent a huge remodeling, and it looks beautiful and modern! Definitely the best in Miami.
Lisbeth O.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been a patient of the group OB/GYN Associates of Miami for over 20 years and if I could rate more than 5 stars, I would give 10 stars. The office staff’s customer service is second-to-none. They truly represent the group of doctors with class and professionalism. I want to also share that while all the doctors in the group are amazing, I would like to say “Thank you” to Dr. Paola Bordoni, DO. I feel like she cares for her patients and she is available to answer any questions her patients have, giving me a sense of ease and advise what my best options where for me and my health. She really cares and has a passion for excellence for what she does and that is what makes her different from many in the field, not to mention, she is very up to speed with the new and best treatments for women and knows what works best. I trust her and I hope my review helps someone who is looking for a good OBGYN who you can trust and who has your best interest. LOC